Faculty and Staff Fellows

The college faculty and staff fellows are delighted to hear from students: email them and invite them to lunch in the dining hall!

Peter Singer
  • Center for Study of Human Values
  • Ira W. Decamp Professor of Bioethics in the University Center for Human Values.
psinger@Princeton.EDU
Ronnie Sircar
  • Operations Research and Financial Engineering
  • Professor of Operations Research and Financial Engineering.
sircar@Princeton.EDU
Irene Small
  • Art and Archaeology
  • Assistant Professor of Art and Archaeology.
ismall@princeton.edu
Jeffrey Snyder
  • Music Department
  • Technical Director
  • Music.
josnyder@Princeton.EDU
Robert Socolow
  • Professor
  • Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
socolow@princeton.edu
Evelyn Spradley
  • McGraw Center for Teaching and Learning
  • Program Coordinator
spradley@princeton.edu
Laura Strickler
  • Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment
  • Associate Director for Administrative Planning
  • Office of the Executive Vice President.
lauras@Princeton.EDU
Dara Strolovitch
  • Program in Gender and Sexuality Studies
  • Associate Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies.
dzs@princeton.edu
Sankar Suryanarayan
  • University Counsel
  • Office of the General Counsel.
ssuryana@Princeton.EDU
Timothy Tayler
  • Assistant Director
  • Princeton Neuroscience Institute.
ttayler@Princeton.EDU

Pages