Faculty and Staff Fellows

The college faculty and staff fellows are delighted to hear from students: email them and invite them to lunch in the dining hall!

Robert Prud'homme
  • Chemical & Biological Engineering
prudhomm@princeton.edu
Margot Putukian
  • University Health Services
  • Director, Athletic Medicine
  • Assistant Director, Medical Services
putukian@princeton.edu
Joshua Rabinowitz
  • Chemistry
  • Associate Professor of Chemistry and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
joshr@Princeton.EDU
Melissa Reynolds
  • Lecturer in the Council of the Humanities
melissa.reynolds@princeton.edu
Sarah Rivett
  • English
  • Assistant Professor of English.
srivett@Princeton.EDU
Meg Rooney
  • Program Coordinator, PACE Center
mrooney@princeton.edu
Maria Paula Saffon Sanin
  • The Council of the Humanities
  • Lecturer in the Council of the Humanities and Politics. Cotsen Postdoctoral Fellow in Race and Ethnicity Studies.
msanin@princeton.edu
Jennifer Samarel
  • Health Professions Advising
jsamarel@princeton.edu
Fazal Sheikh fsheikh@princeton.edu
Samuel Shweisky
  • Athletics
  • Men's Volleyball Head Coach
shweisky@princeton.edu

Pages