Faculty and Staff Fellows

The college faculty and staff fellows are delighted to hear from students: email them and invite them to lunch in the dining hall!

Rachel Price
  • Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures
  • Assistant Professor of Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures. Jonathan Dickinson Bicentennial Preceptor.
rlprice@Princeton.EDU
Robert Prud'homme
  • Chemical & Biological Engineering
prudhomm@princeton.edu
Margot Putukian
  • University Health Services
  • Director, Athletic Medicine
  • Assistant Director, Medical Services
putukian@princeton.edu
Joshua Rabinowitz
  • Chemistry
  • Associate Professor of Chemistry and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
joshr@Princeton.EDU
Sarah Rivett
  • English
  • Assistant Professor of English.
srivett@Princeton.EDU
Britt Rusert
  • English
  • Visiting Associate Research Scholar
  • English. Visiting Assistant Professor of English.
brusert@princeton.edu
Maria Paula Saffon Sanin
  • The Council of the Humanities
  • Lecturer in the Council of the Humanities and Politics. Cotsen Postdoctoral Fellow in Race and Ethnicity Studies.
msanin@princeton.edu
Fazal Sheikh fsheikh@princeton.edu
Samuel Shweisky
  • Head Coach, Men's Volleyball
shweisky@princeton.edu
Frederick Simmonds
  • Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
  • Mechanical Technician
  • Engineering and Technical Infrastructure
fsimmonds@pppl.gov

Pages