Faculty and Staff Fellows

The college faculty and staff fellows are delighted to hear from students: email them and invite them to lunch in the dining hall!

Regina Kunzel
  • Director, Program in Gender and Sexuality Studies
rkunzel@princeton.edu
Michael Laffan
  • History
  • Professor of History.
mlaffan@Princeton.EDU
Joel Lande
  • German
lande@princeton.edu
James Lanzi
  • Public Safety
  • Patrolman
  • Public Safety.
jlanzi@Princeton.EDU
Ruby Lee
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Forrest G. Hamrick Professor in Engineering. Professor of Electrical Engineering.
rblee@Princeton.EDU
Russ Leo
  • English
  • Associate Professor
rleo@princeton.edu
Christina Leon
  • English
  • Assistant Professor
Thomas Levin
  • Associate Professor
  • German Department
tylevin@princeton.edu
Ning Lin
  • Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.
nlin@princeton.edu
Bryan Logan
  • Performing Arts Services Production Manager
bryanl@princeton.edu

Pages