Faculty and Staff Fellows

The college faculty and staff fellows are delighted to hear from students: email them and invite them to lunch in the dining hall!

Thomas Levin
  • Associate Professor
  • German Department
tylevin@princeton.edu
Ning Lin
  • Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering.
nlin@princeton.edu
Bryan Logan
  • Performing Arts Services Production Manager
bryanl@princeton.edu
Barbara MacFarland
  • Office of the Dean of the College
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Office of the Dean of the College.
bmacfarl@Princeton.EDU
Adam Maloof
  • Geosciences
  • Assistant Professor of Geosciences.
maloof@Princeton.EDU
Douglas Massey
  • Woodrow Wilson School
  • Henry G. Bryant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs
  • Woodrow Wilson School.
dmassey@Princeton.EDU
Susan Meiselas
  • Humanities
  • Belknap Fellow in the Council of the Humanities and the Department of English
meiselas@princeton.edu
Michele Minter
  • Office of Provost/Office of Executive Vice President
  • Vice Provost for Institutional Equity and Diversity
  • Office of the Provost.
mminter@Princeton.EDU
Pedro Meira Monteiro
  • Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures
  • Associate Professor of Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures.
pmeira@Princeton.EDU
Susanna Moore
  • Lecturer
  • Creative Writing
susannam@princeton.edu

Pages