Faculty and Staff Fellows

The college faculty and staff fellows are delighted to hear from students: email them and invite them to lunch in the dining hall!

Justin Junge
  • Psychology
  • Senior Lecturer in Psychology.
jjunge@princeton.edu
Anna Kesson
  • Art and Archeology
  • African American Studies
akesson@princeton.edu
Sheila Kohler
  • Creative Writing
skohler@princeton.edu
Catherine Kossou
  • Office of the Dean of the College
  • Senior Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
ckossou@princeton.edu
Stephen Kotkin
  • History
kotkin@princeton.edu
Regina Kunzel
  • Director, Program in Gender and Sexuality Studies
rkunzel@princeton.edu
Michael Laffan
  • History
  • Professor of History.
mlaffan@Princeton.EDU
Joel Lande
  • German
lande@princeton.edu
James Lanzi
  • Public Safety
  • Patrolman
  • Public Safety.
jlanzi@Princeton.EDU
Ruby Lee
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Forrest G. Hamrick Professor in Engineering. Professor of Electrical Engineering.
rblee@Princeton.EDU

Pages