Faculty and Staff Fellows

The college faculty and staff fellows are delighted to hear from students: email them and invite them to lunch in the dining hall!

Judith Hamera
  • Lewis Center for the Arts
  • Professor of Dance in the Lewis Center for the Arts.
jh41@princeton.edu
Jessica Heslin
  • Slavic Languages & Literatures
  • Undergraduate Coordinator
heslin@princeton.edu
Erin Huang
  • East Asian Literature
  • Comparative Literature
huang@princeton.edu
Eleanor Hubbard
  • History
  • Assistant Professor of History. David L. Rike University Preceptor in History.
ehubbard@Princeton.EDU
Amanda Irwin Wilkins
  • Princeton Writing Program
  • Director
awilkins@princeton.edu
Justin Junge
  • Psychology
  • Senior Lecturer in Psychology.
jjunge@princeton.edu
Anna Kesson
  • Art and Archeology
  • African American Studies
akesson@princeton.edu
Sheila Kohler
  • Creative Writing
skohler@princeton.edu
Catherine Kossou
  • Office of the Dean of the College
  • Senior Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
ckossou@princeton.edu
Stephen Kotkin
  • History
kotkin@princeton.edu

Pages