Faculty and Staff Fellows

The college faculty and staff fellows are delighted to hear from students: email them and invite them to lunch in the dining hall!

Branko Glisic
  • Civil and Environmental Engineering
bglisic@princeton.edu
Khristina Gonzalez
  • Associate Dean
  • Office of the Dean of the College.
kfg2@princeton.edu
John (Tre') Green
  • Office of Information Technology
  • Technical Support Analyst/Manager
  • Office of the Dean of the College.
jgreen@Princeton.EDU
Jonathan Gribetz
  • Near Eastern Studies
gribetz@princeton.edu
Gene Grossman
  • Economics
  • Jacob Viner Professor of International Economics. Professor of Economics and International Affairs
  • Woodrow Wilson School. Director
grossman@Princeton.EDU
Eric Hamblin
  • Conference and Event Services
  • Director
  • Conference and Event Services
ehamblin@Princeton.EDU
Judith Hamera
  • Lewis Center for the Arts
  • Professor of Dance in the Lewis Center for the Arts.
jh41@princeton.edu
Erin Huang
  • East Asian Literature
  • Comparative Literature
huang@princeton.edu
Eleanor Hubbard
  • History
  • Assistant Professor of History. David L. Rike University Preceptor in History.
ehubbard@Princeton.EDU
Monica Huerta
  • The Council of the Humanities
mhuerta@princeton.edu

Pages