Faculty and Staff Fellows

The college faculty and staff fellows are delighted to hear from students: email them and invite them to lunch in the dining hall!

John Fleming
  • English
  • Louis W. Fairchild '24 Professor of English and Comparative Literature
  • Emeritus.
jfleming@Princeton.EDU
Claire Fowler
  • Office of the Dean of the College
  • Senior Associate Dean of the College
  • Office of the Dean of the College.
cmfowler@Princeton.EDU
Michael Freedman
  • Computer Science
  • Professor
mfreed@princeton.edu
Branko Glisic
  • Civil and Environmental Engineering
bglisic@princeton.edu
Khristina Gonzalez
  • Associate Dean
  • Office of the Dean of the College.
kfg2@princeton.edu
Erin Graham
  • Assistant to the President
egraham@princeton.edu
John (Tre') Green
  • Office of Information Technology
  • Technical Support Analyst/Manager
  • Office of the Dean of the College.
jgreen@Princeton.EDU
Jonathan Gribetz
  • Near Eastern Studies
gribetz@princeton.edu
Gene Grossman
  • Economics
  • Jacob Viner Professor of International Economics. Professor of Economics and International Affairs
  • Woodrow Wilson School. Director
grossman@Princeton.EDU
Eric Hamblin
  • Conference and Event Services
  • Director
  • Conference and Event Services
ehamblin@Princeton.EDU

Pages