Faculty and Staff Fellows

The college faculty and staff fellows are delighted to hear from students: email them and invite them to lunch in the dining hall!

Regan Crotty
  • Office of the Provost
  • Title IX Administrator
rehunt@Princeton.EDU
Kathleen Deignan
  • Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Students
  • Dean of Undergraduate Students.
kdeignan@Princeton.EDU
Rachael DeLue
  • Professor
  • Department of Art & Archaeology
rdelue@princeton.edu
Donnacha Dennehy
  • Associate Professor
  • Music
donnacha@princeton.edu
Vasiliki Dimoula
  • English
vasiliki@princeton.edu
Jill Dolan
  • Office of the Dean of the College
  • Dean of the College
  • Annan Professor in English. Professor of Theater in the Lewis Center for the Arts.
jsdolan@Princeton.EDU
Luisa Duarte-Silva
  • Office of the Dean of the College
  • Director
  • International Internship Program
lduarte@Princeton.EDU
Christiane Fellbaum
  • Council of Humanities
  • Computer Science
fellbaum@princeton.edu
John Fleming
  • English
  • Louis W. Fairchild '24 Professor of English and Comparative Literature
  • Emeritus.
jfleming@Princeton.EDU
Claire Fowler
  • Office of the Dean of the College
  • Senior Associate Dean of the College
  • Office of the Dean of the College.
cmfowler@Princeton.EDU

Pages