Faculty and Staff Fellows

The college faculty and staff fellows are delighted to hear from students: email them and invite them to lunch in the dining hall!

Eduardo Cadava
  • English
cadava@princeton.edu
Vera Candiani
  • History
  • Assistant Professor of History.
candiani@Princeton.EDU
Guanchen Chen
  • Council of Humanities and Comparative Literature
g.chen@princeton.edu
Katie Chenoweth
  • French and Italian
  • Assistant Professor of French and Italian.
kac3@princeton.edu
Calvin Chin
  • University Health Services
  • Director, Counseling and Psychological Services
cc23@princeton.edu
Daniel Claro
  • Digital Learning Lab Manager
  • McGraw Center for Teaching and Learning
dclaro@princeton.edu
Andrew Cole
  • English
  • Associate Professor of English.
acole@Princeton.EDU
Gregory Conti
  • Assistant Professor of Politics
gaconti@princeton.edu
Kathleen Coughlin
  • Assistant Director, Performing Arts Services
kc11@princeton.edu
Jane Cox
  • Lewis Center for the Arts
janecox@princeton.edu

Pages