Faculty and Staff Fellows

The college faculty and staff fellows are delighted to hear from students: email them and invite them to lunch in the dining hall!

Danielle Alio
  • Communications
  • MultiMedia Specialist
dalio@princeton.edu
Sarah Anderson
  • English
  • Lecturer in English.
sma@Princeton.EDU
Jack Axcelson
  • Lecturer
  • American Studies and Freshman Seminars
axcelson@princeton.edu
Courtney Banghart
  • Athletics
  • Head Coach
  • Women's Basketball
banghart@Princeton.EDU
Bonnie Bassler
  • Molecular Biology
  • Squibb Professor in Molecular Biology. Director
  • Council on Science and Technology.
bbassler@Princeton.EDU
Alfred Bendixen
  • English
ab23@princeton.edu
Manjul Bhargava
  • Mathematics
  • Professor of Mathematics.
bhargava@Princeton.EDU
Ravindra Bhatt
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Professor of Electrical Engineering.
ravin@Princeton.EDU
Joao Biehl
  • Anthropology
  • Professor of Anthropology.
jbiehl@Princeton.EDU
Claudia Brodsky
  • Comparative Literature
  • Professor of Comparative Literature.
claudiab@Princeton.EDU

Pages