College Council

The Wilson College Council is responsible for planning weekly study breaks, trips, social events, intramurals, and much more.   Council members also design all of the college gear that helps represent our Wilson pride!  Do you think something is missing within Wilson?  Consider joining the Wilson College Council; contact one of the co-chairs or members to get involved.

  • Kyle Barnes

      • Trips Chair
      • ktbarnes@princeton.edu
  • Aryan Bhasin

      • Freshman Representative
      • abhasin@princeton.edu
  • Rachel Chen

      • Freshman Representative
      • rc26@princeton.edu
  • Glenna Jane Galarion

      • Intramural Chair
      • galarion@princeton.edu
  • Sydney Goldman

      • Co-Chair
      • sydneyg@princeton.edu
  • Grace Huegel

      • Freshman Representative
      • ghuegel@princeton.edu
  • Christy Lee

      • Treasurer
      • christyl@princeton.edu
  • Raneem Mohamed

      • Social/Communications Chair
      • ranimm@princeton.edu
  • Elle Ruggiero

      • Freshman Representative
    • Email: egr2@princeton.edu
  • Louison Sall

      • Co-Chair
      • lsall@princeton.edu
  • Anja Tonkovic

      • Academic Chair
      • anjat@princeton.edu
  • Samarie Wilson

      • Social/Communications Chair
      • smariew@princeton.edu

Pages