Yoga Classes (free)

Repeats every week until Wed May 15 2019 except Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019, Wed Jan 30 2019.
Wed, Sep 26, 2018, 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 3, 2018, 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 10, 2018, 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 17, 2018, 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 24, 2018, 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 31, 2018, 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 7, 2018, 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 14, 2018, 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 28, 2018, 5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 5, 2018, 5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 5:00 pm
Wed, Jan 9, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Jan 16, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Feb 6, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Feb 13, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Feb 20, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Feb 27, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Mar 6, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Mar 20, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Mar 27, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Apr 3, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Apr 10, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Apr 17, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, May 1, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, May 8, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, May 15, 2019, 5:00 pm

Wilson College regularly offers yoga or meditation classes in the Wilson Dance studio on Wednesdays.

For the AY18-19 academic year, our instructor, Alisa Rose will  offer a Yoga and Meditation Class on Wednesday evenings, 5- 6:00pm in the Wilson College Dance Studio.

Beginners welcome - no experience necessary.  Mats provided.

Open to all undergraduates and graduate students.

Location: 
Wilson dance studio

Upcoming Events

Yoga Classes (free)

Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 5:00 pm

Wilson College regularly offers yoga or meditation classes in the Wilson Dance studio on Wednesdays.

Location: Wilson dance studio

Cafe Night

Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 9:00 pm

Small World coffee and special treats with Baristas Jon Balkind and MacKensey King.

Location: Wilson Dining Hall (Fall semester) & Butler Dining Hall (Spring semester)

Butler-Wilson Spring Carnival

Thu, Apr 25, 2019, 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Coffee in the Commons

Fri, Apr 26, 2019, 4:00 pm
Location: Wilson Commons

Yoga Classes (free)

Wed, May 1, 2019, 5:00 pm

Wilson College regularly offers yoga or meditation classes in the Wilson Dance studio on Wednesdays.

Location: Wilson dance studio

Cafe Night

Wed, May 1, 2019, 9:00 pm

Small World coffee and special treats with Baristas Jon Balkind and MacKensey King.

Location: Wilson Dining Hall (Fall semester) & Butler Dining Hall (Spring semester)

Coffee in the Commons

Fri, May 3, 2019, 4:00 pm
Location: Wilson Commons

Yoga Classes (free)

Wed, May 8, 2019, 5:00 pm

Wilson College regularly offers yoga or meditation classes in the Wilson Dance studio on Wednesdays.

Location: Wilson dance studio

Cafe Night

Wed, May 8, 2019, 9:00 pm

Small World coffee and special treats with Baristas Jon Balkind and MacKensey King.

Location: Wilson Dining Hall (Fall semester) & Butler Dining Hall (Spring semester)

Coffee in the Commons

Fri, May 10, 2019, 4:00 pm
Location: Wilson Commons