Yoga Classes (free)

Repeats every week until Wed May 15 2019 except Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019, Wed Jan 30 2019.
Wed, Sep 26, 2018, 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 3, 2018, 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 10, 2018, 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 17, 2018, 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 24, 2018, 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 31, 2018, 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 7, 2018, 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 14, 2018, 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 28, 2018, 5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 5, 2018, 5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 5:00 pm
Wed, Jan 9, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Jan 16, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Feb 6, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Feb 13, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Feb 20, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Feb 27, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Mar 6, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Mar 20, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Mar 27, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Apr 3, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Apr 10, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Apr 17, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, May 1, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, May 8, 2019, 5:00 pm
Wed, May 15, 2019, 5:00 pm

Wilson College regularly offers yoga or meditation classes in the Wilson Dance studio on Wednesdays.

For the AY18-19 academic year, our instructor, Alisa Rose will  offer a Yoga and Meditation Class on Wednesday evenings, 5- 6:00pm in the Wilson College Dance Studio.

Beginners welcome - no experience necessary.  Mats provided.

Open to all undergraduates and graduate students.

Location: 
Wilson dance studio

Upcoming Events

First Year Move In

Sat, Aug 31, 2019, 8:00 am

Families Welcome Reception

Sat, Aug 31, 2019, 3:45 pm

A welcome reception for families in the residential colleges with remarks from the Heads of College.

Location: Julian Street Library

Class of 2023 Welcome Dinner

Sat, Aug 31, 2019, 6:30 pm

Dinner for new members of the colleges, RCAs, and college staff with welcoming addresses from the Heads of College.

Location: Wilcox Dinning Hall