Cafe Night

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 15 2019.
Wed, Oct 3, 2018, 9:00 pm
Wed, Oct 10, 2018, 9:00 pm
Wed, Oct 17, 2018, 9:00 pm
Wed, Oct 24, 2018, 9:00 pm
Wed, Oct 31, 2018, 9:00 pm
Wed, Nov 7, 2018, 9:00 pm
Wed, Nov 14, 2018, 9:00 pm
Wed, Nov 21, 2018, 9:00 pm
Wed, Nov 28, 2018, 9:00 pm
Wed, Dec 5, 2018, 9:00 pm
Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 9:00 pm
Wed, Dec 19, 2018, 9:00 pm
Wed, Dec 26, 2018, 9:00 pm
Wed, Jan 2, 2019, 9:00 pm
Wed, Jan 9, 2019, 9:00 pm
Wed, Jan 16, 2019, 9:00 pm
Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 9:00 pm
Wed, Jan 30, 2019, 9:00 pm
Wed, Feb 6, 2019, 9:00 pm
Wed, Feb 13, 2019, 9:00 pm
Wed, Feb 20, 2019, 9:00 pm
Wed, Feb 27, 2019, 9:00 pm
Wed, Mar 6, 2019, 9:00 pm
Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 9:00 pm
Wed, Mar 20, 2019, 9:00 pm
Wed, Mar 27, 2019, 9:00 pm
Wed, Apr 3, 2019, 9:00 pm
Wed, Apr 10, 2019, 9:00 pm
Wed, Apr 17, 2019, 9:00 pm
Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 9:00 pm
Wed, May 1, 2019, 9:00 pm
Wed, May 8, 2019, 9:00 pm
Wed, May 15, 2019, 9:00 pm

Small World coffee and special treats with Baristas Jon Balkind and MacKensey King.

Location: 
Wilson Dining Hall (Fall semester) & Butler Dining Hall (Spring semester)

Upcoming Events

Yoga Classes (free)

Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 5:00 pm

Wilson College regularly offers yoga or meditation classes in the Wilson Dance studio on Wednesdays.

Location: Wilson dance studio

Cafe Night

Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 9:00 pm

Small World coffee and special treats with Baristas Jon Balkind and MacKensey King.

Location: Wilson Dining Hall (Fall semester) & Butler Dining Hall (Spring semester)

Butler-Wilson Spring Carnival

Thu, Apr 25, 2019, 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Coffee in the Commons

Fri, Apr 26, 2019, 4:00 pm
Location: Wilson Commons

Yoga Classes (free)

Wed, May 1, 2019, 5:00 pm

Wilson College regularly offers yoga or meditation classes in the Wilson Dance studio on Wednesdays.

Location: Wilson dance studio

Cafe Night

Wed, May 1, 2019, 9:00 pm

Small World coffee and special treats with Baristas Jon Balkind and MacKensey King.

Location: Wilson Dining Hall (Fall semester) & Butler Dining Hall (Spring semester)

Coffee in the Commons

Fri, May 3, 2019, 4:00 pm
Location: Wilson Commons

Yoga Classes (free)

Wed, May 8, 2019, 5:00 pm

Wilson College regularly offers yoga or meditation classes in the Wilson Dance studio on Wednesdays.

Location: Wilson dance studio

Cafe Night

Wed, May 8, 2019, 9:00 pm

Small World coffee and special treats with Baristas Jon Balkind and MacKensey King.

Location: Wilson Dining Hall (Fall semester) & Butler Dining Hall (Spring semester)

Coffee in the Commons

Fri, May 10, 2019, 4:00 pm
Location: Wilson Commons