Zartosht Ahlers

zartosht
  • 1927/Clapp Hall
  • zahlers@princeton.edu

Diego Aldarondo

aldarondo
  • 1938 Hall
  • diegoa@princeton.edu

Danielle Alio

  • Communications
  • MultiMedia Specialist
Phone: 609-258-5725
Email: dalio@princeton.edu
Office: 200B 22 Chambers St.

Stuart Altmann

  • Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
  • Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.
Phone: 609-258-4520
Email: salt@Princeton.EDU
Office: 118 Eno Hall

Sarah Anderson

  • English
  • Lecturer in English.
Phone: 609-258-4091
Email: sma@Princeton.EDU
Office: 14 McCosh Hall

Gabrielle Armstrong-Scott

armstrong scott
  • Wilcox Hall
  • gla2@princeton.edu

Jonathan Balkind

balkind
  • Computer Science
  • jbalkind@princeton.edu

Courtney Banghart

  • Athletics
  • Head Coach
  • Women's Basketball
Phone: 609-258-2721
Email: banghart@Princeton.EDU
Office: 16 Jadwin Gymnasium

Bonnie Bassler

  • Molecular Biology
  • Squibb Professor in Molecular Biology. Director
  • Council on Science and Technology.
Phone: 609-258-2857
Email: bbassler@Princeton.EDU
Office: 329 Lewis Thomas Lab

Debbie Bazarsky

  • Human Resources
  • Manager, Diversity and Inclusion
Phone: 609-258-9460
Email: bazarsky@princeton.edu
Office: 317 New South

Pages