Faculty and Staff Fellows

The college faculty and staff fellows are delighted to hear from students: email them and invite them to lunch in the dining hall!

Danielle Alio
  • Communications
  • MultiMedia Specialist
dalio@princeton.edu
Stuart Altmann
  • Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
  • Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.
salt@Princeton.EDU
Sarah Anderson
  • English
  • Lecturer in English.
sma@Princeton.EDU
Courtney Banghart
  • Athletics
  • Head Coach
  • Women's Basketball
banghart@Princeton.EDU
Bonnie Bassler
  • Molecular Biology
  • Squibb Professor in Molecular Biology. Director
  • Council on Science and Technology.
bbassler@Princeton.EDU
Debbie Bazarsky
  • Human Resources
  • Manager, Diversity and Inclusion
bazarsky@princeton.edu
Manjul Bhargava
  • Mathematics
  • Professor of Mathematics.
bhargava@Princeton.EDU
Ravindra Bhatt
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Professor of Electrical Engineering.
ravin@Princeton.EDU
Joao Biehl
  • Anthropology
  • Professor of Anthropology.
jbiehl@Princeton.EDU
Mariana Bono
  • Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures
  • Lecturer in Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures.
mbono@Princeton.EDU

Pages