Upcoming Events

Sat, Sep 3, 2016 (All day)

Orientation for the class of 2020 will begin on Saturday, September 3.  The college will host a reception for families of Wilson students: keep an eye out for more details! 

8:00 am Wed, Sep 14, 2016
Mon, Oct 24, 2016 (All day) to Fri, Oct 28, 2016 (All day)
Mon, Jan 9, 2017 (All day) to Tue, Jan 17, 2017 (All day)
Tue, Jan 17, 2017 (All day)
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 (All day) to Sat, Jan 28, 2017 (All day)
8:00 am Mon, Feb 6, 2017

Pages